Style / Updates / What to Wear / Winter

What to Wear: Winter Colors

Pink isn’t just for spring!

When I moved to Chicago, in October 2002, all I saw was black, black and more black. Thirteen years later, I still am embracing my California color all year long. Yes, I’ll incorporate black, but never all black. It’s just not my personality. Weird, right?

Anyway I fell in love with the cut of this dress, but I want to wear it now! Since most of my dresses tend to sit in my closet all winter, I think it’s time to take it out and winterize it with pieces that still let the dress be the center of attention.

Granted the studded clutch is sure to fight for the spotlight!

What to Wear: Winter Dress

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.