Fall / Shopping / What to Wear

What to Wear: Back to School

Back to school basically means it’s time to start transitioning your wardrobe!

Best part about that, is Fall happens to be my favorite season. So I don’t mind mixing seasons, especially since summer is my second favorite. If I could I’d wear wedges all year long I would. I did when I lived in California, but in Chicago you gotta wear them while you still can.

One of my other favorite things is cream, winter white or whatever color you call it. Add brights and it’s great for summer. Add neutrals and it’s perfect for fall. Yes, most are afraid of this color in a handbag, but the Coconut leather has a top coating which makes it more durable than you’d think.

So go ahead, it’s okay to admit it’s here.

What to Wear: Back to School
Leave a Reply

