California / Handbags / Weekend / What to Wear

What to Wear: Day to Night Casual

Stand out color for summer, day and night!

Okay, so maybe I am a little obsessed with denim. Even on hot summer days, I think distressed denim works for any outing. The key is that it goes with anything and everything, I think it’s become my form of “black.”

I am also a color all-year-long type of girl, so adding a pop of color for summer is a no-brainer. The Lobster Tail from the Spring/Summer collection is just that color for me. I think it pairs well with neutrals, like navy, and with other colors too. The Mini-Pamela hobo transitions well from a daytime crossbody to an evening shoulder bag.

I mean how cute are these Dansko slip-ons for running around all weekend?!  Then simply slip on these stand-out open-toe heels for a slightly dressed up evening-look without going all out.

It’s the perfect addition to your sunny personality!

What to Wear: Day to Night Casual

Blue jeans
$51 – simplybe.co.uk

Dansko slip-on shoes
nordstrom.com

Topshop leather sandals
$81 – topshop.com

Leather hobo purse
brynncapella.com
Leave a Reply

