Handbags / Style / Travel / What to Wear

What to Wear: Jumpsuits

Right now I can’t get enough of them!

Okay so I may be a little obsessed with both jumpsuits and Anthropologie {All three jumpsuits I fell in love with are from there} but I’ve never purchased one before recently, not sure why. I think I thought they weren’t flattering on. But when you find the right one, you’ll be pleasantly surprised.

They are seriously a great transition piece for layering too.  You can add boots or wear wedges depending on the weather for the day, a jacket or sweater works too and of course, you can’t forget a great handbag. I paired a small cross body bag, my studded Nikki {in winter white} looks really good with all three, especially because you can make it casual for the day and dress it up for the evening.

The jumpsuit {est.  1919} more of a classic than you thought…

What to Wear: Jumpsuits
Leave a Reply

