Accessories / Handbags / Interns

Like Mother Like Daughter

IMG_5161The first time I ever came across Brynn Capella handbags, the Nikki style instantly caught my eye! I loved the cute little studs, cross-body option and it quickly became my most wanted posession.

Being 23, I go out a lot with friends for dinner or a night out downtown. So the smaller size was definitely appealing, while also being large enough to fit my basic needs: wallet, keys, phone, and even more including some lipstick, and allergy medicine just in case!

What I didn’t realize, at the time, is that MY MOM would love it too!  During Taste of Chicago, we posted this Instagram pic and my mom (who follows us) totally freaked out on the Nikki in English Channel and just HAD to have it. Of course, I’ll make her share it!

CLICK HERE to view a clip of me showing the Nikki bag and how much it really can hold with room to spare!

Leave a Reply

