Handbags / Style / Summer / What to Wear

What to Wear: Summer Lovin’

Believe it or not, there’s still about 7 weeks of summer sun left!

Although I grew up in Southern California, I never had (or actually didn’t keep) an addiction to sun tanning. Don’t get me wrong, I do love having a tan in summer, so when sunless tanning products came out, I was in heaven.

After a long weekend at Lollapalooza, even with SPF30 on, I came away with a happy soul and a little summer glow. This is the perfect time to break out my favorite summer colors. A green dress and coral nail polish not only look great together but really pop with any level of tan.

And my new favorite color bag for now & later is our Coconut, which is a gorgeous pumice stone color. With the top coating on the semi-aniline Italian leather, it’ll look good a lot longer than you might think.

And it’ll transition perfectly into fall with jeans and a sweater too.

What to Wear: Summer Lovin'

ASOS dress
asos.com

Shoulder bag
brynncapella.com
Leave a Reply

