Handbags / Style / Trends / What to Wear

What to Wear: Office Chic

Be the talk of the office, but in a good way!

I wasn’t sure about jumpsuits either until I got this one from Anthropologie. Not only is it super comfortable but so versatile as well. If your work environment is a little more conservative, add a slim fitting blazer.  When winter hits, a sweater is the perfect addition. I can’t tell you how many compliments I have received!!

I love her open toed booties, but it’ll look great with flats, sandals, wedges AND boots too. You really can’t go wrong. With the neutral coloring, I added a fun yellow colored Nikki studded clutch. It works for the office and I can go right out and meet friends for a drink without lunging my big tote around. Last but not least, I am loving gold accessories like this Marc Jacobs charm bracelet.

So go ahead, splurge a little and update your office wardrobe this weekend.

What to Wear: Office Chic

Lilka black jumpsuit
anthropologie.com

Marc by Marc Jacobs charm bracelet
$100 – net-a-porter.com

Nearly Natural floral decor
nearlynatural.com
Leave a Reply

