Style / Summer / Weekend / What to Wear

What to Wear: Summer Basics

Rompers are BACK!

If you are anything like me, I thought I wouldn’t look good in a romper. But I was wrong. I finally bought my first romper and LOVE it. It’s so comfortable and believe it or not, actually flattering.

I found this adorable neutral floral romper via Shoptiques (click to see more floral rompers). If you are unfamiliar with Shoptiques, they sell items from independent boutiques across the country and ocean. This one looks so comfy and cute with it’s sexy faux wrap top section. Plus, anything with pockets is a win in my book.

Pair it with some other basic standards for summer, from mixed metal jewelry to a bone white cross body hobo and comfy off-black wedges.

And you are good to go for any occasion!

What to Wear: Summer Basics

Black Floral romper

shoptiques.com

Milk Handmade Boutique

squareup.com

Brynn Capella hobo crossbody purse

brynncapella.com

Handcrafted jewelry

julietjewelry.com

Wedge sandals

shophorseshoe.com
Leave a Reply

