Handbags / Spring / What Fits

What Fits: Mini-Pamela

Screen Shot 2015-04-23 at 10.47.55 PM

As I’ve been doing some spring cleaning, I’ve realized that I am a handbag hoarder. I admit it. I’ve held on to a lot of the handbags for no other reason than I think that some day I’ll use them again. But we all know that won’t happen. As I’ve been packing up the “out of style” handbags for donation, I’ve realized that, although I don’t need another, I would like another handbag that fits more than my go-to clutch.

Luckily, I have already fallen in love with the Mini-Pamela. Just like it’s larger counterpart, the Mini sports a slouchy, hobo style which is perfect for carrying around whatever I think I might need.

The strap on the Mini has been extended, so you can wear it many different ways. Shoulder bag or cross body? It’s your choice!

The zipper that was featured on the Pamela, has been relocated to the back of the Mini for easier use. This way, you can store important items, like your cell phone or some cash, and have them tucked out of sight.

IMG_2996

 And this is what it looks like on the inside!

IMG_3032

 

Laid out
– small notebook
– Cher wristlet
– snack bar
– small lotion bottle
– sunglasses
– small makeup case
– gum
– cell phone and ear buds
– keys (can’t forget those!)

 

 

All of the items shown are some of what I would carry on a daily basis. Luckily, the Mini-Pamela has enough room to be the perfect every day bag, no matter where you go. If you want to take the Mini to the office, just throw your iPad in and your ready to go! (Seriously… it fits!) Or if your spending the day at festivals, throw in a light sweater and party all night long!


 

For our Chicago followers, you can currently see the Mini-Pamela in person at:

Screen Shot 2015-04-23 at 5.10.23 PMScreen Shot 2015-04-23 at 5.09.51 PM

 

But don’t worry for those of you elsewhere!
The Mini-Pamela will be available on our website and in other boutiques very soon!

 


 

One thought on “What Fits: Mini-Pamela

  1. Pingback: FAQ: Brynn Capella Handbags | Brynn Capella

Leave a Reply

