Chicago / Emerging Designers / One of a Kind Show

One of a Kind Show OMG

I can’t believe it’s already that time of year. Because it’s my 6th year doing it, I haven’t worried about it yet. But all of a sudden I realized we are only a week away, do I have everything ready?!?!  Yikes.

OKC2014_Logo_Dates_noURL_rgbI remember my first year doing it, I spent weeks sewing curtains just for the wall displays of my booth. In 2010, when I upgraded to a corner booth, I went for the collection theme.  Below is the year of my Rockstar Collection. I remember the guys wanting to buy my framed gold records.  LOL

OOKS-2010-Rockstar-wall-fb

Each year, I made a few changes and additions to the overall look.  So I think I got it down, but I’m still nervous, thinking am I forgetting something?!  I guess as long as my Lauren and Mini-Lauren bags and I are there, we’re all good.  Right?!?!

IMG_2505

This year we will dedicate a wall to all the colors of the Lauren and now just as popular, Mini-Lauren. But don’t forget to show some love towards Pamela, Nikki and of course Cher.  Hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

