Chicago / Made in the USA / Summer

My day with “Nikki”

The Cubs may have lost the game, but the Nikki won over the crowd.

The Cubs may have lost the game, but the Nikki won over the crowd.

Hi! I’m Nikki, the girl with multiple personalities.  Well my bag is…she is one part boho and two parts Rock ‘n Roll. She can be sexy, edgy, or casual. You decide what her persona is for any time of day.

Here is how Nikki helps me go from a casual baseball game to a night out with friends. She is the perfect bag to transition my look from day-to-night without having to switch up my bag.

3pm: Hot dogs and Handbags. Now that’s something I could get used to. Nikki was a HUGE hit at Wrigley Field. My outfit was lacking in the red department, so she was the perfect pop of color needed to make my ensemble Cubs appropriate.

10pm: With inside credit card card pockets and an outside zipper pocket, Nikki makes the perfect bag for a night out on the town. Remove her adjustable straps and make her a clutch, if you’re going to a more relaxed venue. She stayed by my side all night as I hit the dance floor and bounced from club to club. She was mine and Lauren’s trusty sidekick as we went out in Wrigleyville for a night of fun!
Thanks for the recap Maggie…We miss you here in Chicago!
Leave a Reply

