Accessories / Handbags / Summer

D.I.Y. 4th of July Party Excitement

As the Marketing Assistant, I’ve been on a mission to find the most original party ideas for summer to fill our Pinterest party board. The more I found, I immediately knew I had to write a blog about some of the coolest 4th of July D.I.Y.’s I’ve ever seen!  And with the 4th quickly approaching, I wanted to show you what I discovered, so you could wow your guests this year as well.

In the images below, I’ve compiled the best of the best party tips pertaining to food, drinks, and top notch decorations. I’ve also included a variety of our very own Brynn Capella bags that are guaranteed to help make your 4th of July outfit stand out among the rest.

Fun Food

Drinks

 

 

 

 

The 4th of July is without a doubt one of the biggest, most festive holidays of the year, so I thought it would be a great idea to dedicate my greatest finds on Pinterest towards making the most creative party ever. Not only are the ideas festive, but they are so easy to recreate.

Decorations

Leave a Reply

