Accessories / Handbags / Shopping

My 10 Travel Must-Haves

Packing your carry on bag can be a stressful situation, especially since there’s so much to remember since traveling requires a lot of maintenance. Electronics are the easiest items to remember so I decided to put together a brief list of beauty products/ accessories that are staple items in my carry on bag and are items that I would highly recommend to anyone else. First and foremost, the type of bag that I choose to bring is the first thing I think about before packing anything. The Brynn Capella Edie carry-all tote is my go to travel bag since it’s spacious enough to carry everything I need for a long day at the airport. Also, this bag definitely improves my appearance regarding my typical outfit choices for flying, which usually entail a sweatshirt and sweatpants. Next, spending long days at the airport can without a doubt take a toll on anyone’s presence. That’s why I’ve compiled a brief list of beauty must-haves for making it out of the airport looking alive and beautiful. As a matter of fact, all of the liquid items together equal less than 3.4 ounces, perfectly acceptable to take onto the plane! Check out more of our suggested travel must-haves on our Pinterest page! Items listed in order of appearance: Brynn Capella Edie carry-all tote – Brown Eyed Girl Brynn Capella Cher wristlet – Cherry Woods Marc Jacobs Roll-on Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizer Benefit Erase Paste Concealer  Bath and Body Works Hand Sanitizer Animal Print Travel Pillow Circle Scarf Beats Headphones Burt’s Bees Lip Balm

Leave a Reply

