Fashion / Spring / Trends

Pretty In Pink

Pink is definitely one of those colors that is considered girly-girl.  I mean let’s face it, every little girls favorite color is Pink.  Then when we grow up or grow out of it, you find yourself rarely wearing the color.  Well maybe another version of it, as I know many woman who love the color Purple, and will buy anything simply because it’s purple.  I don’t love it or hate it, either color, pink or purple.  However, the more I see it, the more I’m beginning to love it again!

Screen shot 2014-02-11 at 1.48.58 PM

Like here for example, the leopard, white and pink combo = stunning to me.  It brings out the color in her cheeks and simply says fun, classy and cute!  I’ve had forms of pink bags in my collection (leather and fabric), from fuchsia (Cosmopolitan Pink), berry (Berry Passionate), coral (Coral Reef) and more if you include purple.  But I think I’ve found the perfect pink leather for our Spring Collection.  Although originally I was looking for more of a blush tone (since that’s yet another hot form of pink and seen everywhere), I think our Rosie Lee will stand out in the crowd,  in a good way, for sure!

Nikki Rosie Lee (coming soon)

Nikki Rosie Lee
(coming soon)

Leave a Reply

