Chicago / Shopping

Flea Market

ImageHey y’all! I’m Maggie, a Bloomington, Indiana native turned big city fanatic. I am now the new Marketing intern for the summer and I am so thrilled to be working with Brynn (because she’s awesome, duh!). In my two short weeks here in the city I have tried to explore and take in as much of the city as I can, all wide-eyed and distracted as I take to the streets. This weekend, I am excited to be introduced to Wicker Park as I work the Chicago Flea Market event with Brynn and fellow interns.

 

ImageThe event is described to be “a little like Etsy, come to life” – and who doesn’t love Etsy?! Be sure to stop by anytime from 10 AM – 5 PM on Sunday to find your next favorite Brynn Capella handbag. We will be bringing a mix of our classic collection, close-out items, and bags that are no longer available to purchase online. Additionally, you can reap the benefits of our spring cleaning with our $20, $40, and $60 section of merchandise.

BONUS: Some of Chicago’s hottest food trucks will be at the market. Beautiful leather and fabric handbags at a rockin’ price and good food, what more could a girl ask for?

See you there!

Xoxo, Maggie

Leave a Reply

