Fashion / Spring

Spring has Sprung!

IMG_4481Since arriving into Brynn’s offices in January, it’s been all about spring and our new ‘When in Rome’ collection. Production is nearly complete for spring, The newsletter has been sent out with a pre order offer and now we just have to start getting the new bags online and into our stores.  It’s been so amazing to see the whole production of the line and I’m super excited to see the finished product.It’s crazy how fast the time has gone by – it feels like yesterday that Brynn and I were taking orders from the stores.

So now that spring has finally sprung, we’ve started to concentrate on the new fall line. Although a lot of my work is still involved in the current collection, I get to dig into the new season when it comes to the photo shoot. This is right up my street – contacting the photographer, getting studio space and getting to style the shoot! So far, I have been looking through magazines, on Pinterest and all over the internet for inspiration, I have so many ideas, but I won’t spill the beans just yet..we are planning to have the shoot at the beginning of next month so I’ll keep you all posted on my progress as I go..

Leave a Reply

